Pittsburgh Japanese Culture Society

Phone: 866-767-9708

Fax: 724-287-6899

1 + 3 =

Department List

Accounting – accounting@pittjcs.org
AMVs – amvs@teamtekko.us
Artist Alley – artists@teamtekko.us
Board of Directors – board@pittjcs.org
Cosplay – cosplay@teamtekko.us
Dance Competetion – dance@teamtekko.us
Game Room – gameroom@teamtekko.us
Guidebook – guidebook@tekko.us
Harassment Helpline – hro@pittjcs.org
Marketing – marketing@pittjcs.org
Ops – ops@teamtekko.us
Panels – Panels@teamtekko.us
Press – Press@pittjcs.org
Public Relations – pr@pittjcs.org
Publications – publications@pittjcs.org
Registration – registration@pittjcs.org
RPG/CCG – rpgccg@teamtekko.us
Security – security@teamtekko.us
Vendors – vendors@pittjcs.org
Web Support – support@pittjcs.org

Sponsors & Partners